Do not purchase, you will not receive what you ordered | Dooress review

The wigs I received were not the same as the wigs as I ordered. The wigs that I received were cheap quality wigs and all the same style. Whereas, the wigs I ordered different styles none of which was shipped. I then reached out to customer service which is only an email address (service@aeewig.com) to request a correction or refund and the shipping address no one ever responded.
View full review
Review
#1752330 Review #1752330 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Dooress Customer Care
Cons
  • I did not receive what i ordered
Reason of review
No response from seller
Loss
$53
Preferred solution
Full refund

Contact Dooress Customer Service

Website:
All Dooress Contacts